Japan Lovers

Forum pour les passionnés d'Asie, de Japon, de Corée... Des animes, des mangas, de la musique, de la culture... Tout est sur JL !

Le deal à ne pas rater :
Cdiscount : -30€ dès 300€ d’achat sur une sélection Apple
Voir le deal

Partagez|

Let's speak English !

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas
Aller à la page : 1, 2, 3  Suivant
AuteurMessage
Xiaohua
Japan Lover
Xiaohua
••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Masculin
MessageSujet: Let's speak English ! Let's speak English ! EmptyLun 2 Nov - 1:30

Welcome Ladies and Gentlemen !!

First I would like to thank you for coming here and reading my humble thread ;)

Before exposing the purpose of this thread I should (re)introduce myself :

My nickname is Xiaohua as you can see on the left of your screen. I am almost 20 year old and I am a 2nd year student in a Management/business School. However the level of english is not what you would expect from a business school.

So the purpose of this topic is to use English, most of you are still at school and have english lessons twice or 3 times a week (more for some special courses).

Here are some rules :
- Write in English ONLY
- SMS style FORBIDDEN
- If you notice mistakes in other posts correct it ! and don't forget to quote the name of the author of the mistake. Explanations would be GREATLY welcomed and would be VERY profitable to all participants

The starting subject is :

What does English, as a foreign language, means to you ?

Feel free to write, even if your english is not perfect, it is not because it needs to become perfect ;)
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Yann71
Japan Lover
Yann71
Masculin
MessageSujet: Re: Let's speak English ! Let's speak English ! EmptyLun 2 Nov - 1:51

Thanks to you for this new topic
I hope it'll one of the most popular thread in this forum because everybody has to learn english language